Getting Married, Moving to Tokyo and Pregnant

March 9, 2007

I haven’t posted in awhile because my news wasn’t public. I am getting married in Boston on 31st March, moving to Tokyo in May and having a baby in September.

In this post, the wedding… Kenn and I are getting married in Boston this month. We are embarking on a duck boat for an amphibious tour of Bean Town. We will be married whilst on the Charles River by Lisa, Kenn’s sister.

After freezing our tails off – we will go to the Hampshire House for drinks and then to dinner at my favourite Persian Restaurant, La La Rokh.

The wedding will be a nice family affair – I hope! This will be the first meeting between the parents.

Friday night – before the wedding is what I am most looking forward to. Dinner with the kids chez Lisa and Trish. Just the siblings (and Robert, who may as well be blood).

Leave a Reply

